Current Matches Filter Results  (8)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Renfrew
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price:

-

Additional Info:


Bathrooms (#):


For Rent By:


Furnished:


Pet Friendly:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for 2 bedroom in Renfrew.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for 2 bedroom in Renfrew.
Sponsored Links:

Apartment/Condo
$875.00
Renfrew21/02/2017
2 bedroom apartment,
Professional couple looking for an apartment or house to rent
Please Contact
Renfrew17/02/2017
Responsible and professional non smoking couple looking for a house or 1 - 2 bedroom apartment to rent in the Renfrew or Cobden area. Would prefer somewhere that would accept a pet. Thanks!
Seeking 2 bedroom apartment in Renfrew/Cobden
$700.00
Renfrew15/02/2017
I am a young professional looking for a 2 bedroom apartment in Cobden or Renfrew, ON. No pets, hoping for a place with appliances included. Would rent a house as well if priced reasonably.
2- Bedroom Apt. available April 1st 815$ /month
$815.00
Renfrew06/02/2017
2- Bedroom Apt. available April 1st 815$ /month • Functional, attractive layout • Designated parking space included for Tenant-owned vehicles • Pet-friendly • Non-smoking • Two on-site laundry…
Beautifully Renovated 2 Bedroom
$850.00
Renfrew31/01/2017
Beautifully Renovated 2 Bedroom Apartment located in a quiet and mature building. Building features coin-operated laundry on every floor, parking, ample green space around the building and is…
a couple expecting there first child looking for a new home
Please Contact
Renfrew18/01/2017
My fiancee and I are looking for a 2 bedroom apartment or house for rent for the month of march.. the max we can pay is $850 a month .. we are expecting our first child in July. we are on disabilty…
Single mom ooking for 2 bedroom
Please Contact
Renfrew09/01/2017
Son is teenaged and quiet....need to relocate for work....renfrew pembroke beach burg area.....Feb 1
Need a place for small family asap.
Please Contact
Renfrew08/01/2017
Hi there, we are a family of three, myself, my partner and our daughter. We are looking for a two bedroom house or apartment. Prefer laundry hook ups, but not a necessity. We cannot afford last…
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: