Over 6,231,105 Free Local Classifieds
Current Matches (229)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Fort McMurray
Drag Me

Offer Type:

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get a daily email with the newest ads in this category.

Get a daily email with the newest ads in this category.
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Sponsored Links:
Want to promote your Ad here? Learn More
Top Ads See All
Live in Nannies Live in Nannies

Good QUALITY time to stay together is important to feel like a family. Don't let your chores and commitments RUIN the happy moments. They don't last longer. Call RemCo Nanny Agency Inc. today to ...


Hello, I am an 18 year old high school graduate from fort mcmurray. I am accepted into the my au pair in America for next September in New York City, I will be moving to New York for a year next…

Community Day Home Providers
Wanted:Community Day Home Providers

Are you interested in opening a Day Home? Do you have experience and/or education to support children’s development? Look no further than Children First: Community Day Home Agency. As an Approved…

HERITAGE NANNY-providing excellent care HERITAGE NANNY-providing excellent care

Hello Families, We have pre-interviewed experienced nannies/caregivers already in Canada ready to start work ASAP. We also provide On Call Nanny/Caregiver Services. At Heritage Nanny our goal is to…

< 18 hours ago
Timberlea private day home mon/fri $55/day Timberlea private day home mon/fri $55/day

Hi there, Newfie mom of three school ages kiddies with room in my day home for 1-2 full time kiddies ages 1-3. Mon/fri $55/day no receipts, you only pay for the days your child are with me, I do not…

< 20 hours ago
second mom / wife wanted Wanted:second mom / wife wanted

Hi we are are family of four looking to add a second wife/ mom it would have to be someone okay with dogs and gerbils. kids will be accepted as well you would have to enjoy the outdoors since we…

< 24 hours ago
I need ridd to Calgary Wanted:I need ridd to Calgary

im looking for a ride going to Calgary on Aug1 to aug 4. please inbox me This ad was posted from the Kijiji Classifieds app. You can download the app from Google Play.

Morning Glory Day Care ( Cayote crescent) Morning Glory Day Care ( Cayote crescent)

I am a student of Early Childhood Education . I studied parenting techniques which I apply on my kids and also offering child care for kids of any age group. I have my first aid and child…

Need a Babysitter? Need a Babysitter?

I'm a stay at home mom and I'm currently babysitting in my apartment. Hourly or overnight I'm available anytime. I live downtown and my rate is $6.00 per hour/child. If you have any questions or…

Require a babysitter in timberlea Wanted:Require a babysitter in timberlea

Hi there I'm looking for an experienced babysitter for my two year old to come into my home only. No day homes plz. Part time or full time in timberlea starting at 7:30-3 mon to fri. Looking for a…

Dog walker and Sitter!!!! Dog walker and Sitter!!!!

hey there. if your dog needs a sitter or a walk please contact me! i have 2 small dogs and a daughter of my own that are all wonderful with animals!!! thanks :)

Before/ After School Care for Father Beau School! Before/ After School Care for Father Beau School!

I have a day home in Abasand located right beside Father Beau School. I have space for before/ after school care as well as PD days. I can do morning drop off, afternoon drop off (for EEP and…

Child care available Child care available

Hi are you looking for a caring, safe environment for your children while you are at work?? Before and After school care as well as FT and PT CHILDCARE provided. Also summertime care.I have ...


2 Spots available in my Dayhome In Timberlea . My Dayhome is set up for children of ages 2years and above. Amazing Grace Dayhome is created for your child's comfort and enjoyment. Your child is ...

Live in nannies and Caregivers Live in nannies and Caregivers

ABC Nannies Agency has a large database of following experiences nannies and live in caregivers: Live in caregivers from Philippines, Europe, South America (Spanish/ Portuguese speaking), South…

Child care / Nanny Child care / Nanny

Hello there! I am 20 years old looking to fulfil my days with children! Many years of child care! I have my own vechile with valid lisences. CPR and first aid training. Can cook meals. Plan…

Weekend Sitter or Nanny - Starting September Wanted:Weekend Sitter or Nanny - Starting September

I am looking for weekend care for my 9 year old daughter and 3.5 year old son starting in September on weekends only. Timing would be approximately 7:45 am to 5.30 pm, most saturdays and sundays. We…

Safe and secure babysitter available. Safe and secure babysitter available.

I've had over six years of experience with children, and had cared for children since the age of two weeks old up to fourteen years old. Took up the St. Johns babysitting course, which included the…

Live-Out Nanny Required for mid-August Live-Out Nanny Required for mid-August

$2,000.00 per month for 7:30-4.30 Monday to Friday.My two children will start school part and full time in September. My son is 6 and my daughter is 4. Light cleaning and some cooking required. Must…

Need a babysitter or nanny? Need a babysitter or nanny?

Hi, I'm available anytime to start babysitting. Email me and we can set something up! I have lots of experience :) This ad was posted with the Kijiji mobile app.

Need a Reliable babysitter! Need a Reliable babysitter!

Hey, there parents, I know you all need a break from your lives every now and then! I am currently working a six on six off schdule, but on those days off, I would like to get back into my old job…

Babysitter on the south side of town Wanted:Babysitter on the south side of town

I am looking for child care for my two girls. One is age seven and the other four. I would need care starting in September for my four year old from 2:30pm-5pm and my seven year old daughter from…

Weekend or Evening babysitter ! Weekend or Evening babysitter !

Hey my names Theresa, I recently graduated from father Mercredi, I live in Timberlea and I have been working as a babysitter for 6 years. I have my babysitting course, standard first aid and CPR,…

Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: