Oops... Too late! This listing was so awesome that it's already gone. Check out other similar ads in your area
Current Matches Filter Results  (392)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Drag Me

Offer Type:

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in London.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in London.
Sponsored Links:
Your ad deserves to be on top. Learn more about our Top Ad feature.
Top Ads See All
South London Child Care 5am-6pm
South London Child Care 5am-6pm

I have spots available for any age right now! I am located near Southdale and Adelaide on the 14 and 13A bus route. I am available anytime in the morning until 6:00pm for part time, full time, drop…

North London Day Care,Sunningdale!
North London Day Care,Sunningdale!

Dear Parent (s) Hello, ✨ Welcome to Ori's Day Care and I thank you for visitng my ad. (Only 1 spot open) Here you can have peace of mind. I have a safe designated area for play and enriched…

Live-in Caregiver Needed Live-in Caregiver Needed

Live-in caregiver Needed Terms of Employment: Permanent, Full-Time, Live-In Wage: $13.00 per hour Location: North London ON Hours: 40 hours a week Job Start Date: As soon as possible Job End Date:…

< 42 minutes ago
Stoney Creek PS Before & After Care Stoney Creek PS Before & After Care

Limited Spots Available! Are you looking for Before and/or After School care for the 2017-2018 school year? I can help! I have 2 children attending Stoney Creek PS (as of Fall 2017 they will be in ...

< 3 hours ago
Experienced nanny Experienced nanny

Hello potential families ! I'm a 29 year old looking for a nanny position. I am cpr/first aid certified , have 5 years nanny experience, have a reliable vehicle and schedule, and a criminal check. ...

< 4 hours ago
Katie's Home Daycare
Katie's Home Daycare

**ONE FULL TIME SPACE AVAILABLE FOR ANY AGE!** My name is Katie MacMillan and I am a mother of 3 young children aged 10, 8 and 3. My family and I moved to St. Thomas 6 years ago from Kitchener where…

< 4 hours ago
Experienced & reliable babysitting/childcare Experienced & reliable babysitting/childcare

Hi there, I am a third year university student at Western. I am looking for childcare/babysitting/nanny jobs for the summer or starting as soon as possible. I have lots of experience working with…

< 6 hours ago
SPRING & SUMMER FUN + b/a -school 2017-2018 daily year round SPRING & SUMMER FUN + b/a -school 2017-2018 daily year round

E.C.E. @ HOME Fun Daycare Daily 6am-6pm + later if parents need Hourly or Daily Reasonable Rate for your child(ren) any / all ages ok CPR &1st Aid CERTIFIED with RED CROSS! Wavell St., LONDON.

< 7 hours ago
Babysitting in your home Babysitting in your home

Hello parents ! My name is Jordan I am a 22yr Old Fanshawe College student who is offering to do some occasional Babysitting or part time sitting I have a lot of experience working with children in…

< 8 hours ago
nanny  willing  to  come  to  your  home nanny willing to come to your home

I am a 52 yr old mother of three grown boys I have had my own daycare business f or ten yrs when the children were small Currently been a nanny now for 3 yrs.I am honest non smoker punctual flexible…

< 10 hours ago
Home daycare in Byron Home daycare in Byron

Hi I will have room for 2 little friends starting Sept 2017. 1 under age 2 and 1 over age 2, or 2 over age 2. Right now I can help out for anyone who needs child care for Tuesday and Thursday, full…

< 11 hours ago
Offering Childcare! Offering Childcare!

Hello parents, here's a little about me! I am a kind, punctual, dedicated, energetic, patient, loving, and well-organized 24 year old with a clean background. I am currently attending Fanshawe…

< 13 hours ago
Summer Babysitting Summer Babysitting

Hello Moms & Dads I am a reliable, responsible 20 year old Fanshawe student and I am looking for full time summer childcare work. I am available between the hours of 7am- 4:00 pm and I m looking in…

< 14 hours ago

I'm Hanan, I have 4 kids 13,10,5,4 I took CPR ,criminal record .I'm working with Weewatch homedayca company. Currently I have 2 toddler full -time. I'm able to take care of other 2 (infant, toddler ...

< 14 hours ago
Nanny/Sitter in St. Thomas Wanted:Nanny/Sitter in St. Thomas

Looking for a nanny/sitter in St. Thomas, that would be interested in caring for 2 children ages 8 and 2 in the mornings for 1 or 2 hours. You would need to be comfortable driving the older one to…

< 15 hours ago
French Day Care on Kipps Lane French Day Care on Kipps Lane

London French Daycare Centre is a licensed childcare centre. We are bilingual and accept kids who speaks French, English or any other language. Our regular hours are 7:00 am to 6:00 pm from Monday ...

< 16 hours ago
Before and After School Care  in Komoka Before and After School Care in Komoka

Hi there Do you require before and after school care in Komoka? I have space available in Sept. I am a Mom to teenage twin girls. I have been providing childcare for over 12 years in Komoka and I…

< 16 hours ago
Overnight Babysitter needed Wanted:Overnight Babysitter needed

Cherryhill area. Overnight baby sitter/ mother's helper needed, mostly Thursday nights, occasional wenesday. Would have to pick my two kids up from down the street by 5, return to our home feed…

Evening babysitter for hire Evening babysitter for hire

My name is Sydney and I am a responsible and reliable teenager able to preform household duties and chores. I am able to work from 4 pm and am not available on Thursdays I have worked with children…

Summer Camp in Masoville Area Summer Camp in Masoville Area

Ready for registration! kids of all ages are welcome. Camp will run from July 3rd to August 31, Monday to Friday from 8:30am- 9am drop off and 4pm-5pm pick up. Payments and registration will run on ...

White Oaks Babysitting Available
White Oaks Babysitting Available

Drop in, full day, before and after as well as Summer Care available. I am a stay at home mom of two wonderful children (girl 11 and boy 10). My home is smoke free (I am a smoker but it is outside)…

Child care provider Child care provider

Hi I am a registered child care provider.I live in Hyde park area. I have 6years experience with this profession.love kids and love to spend time with kids. Lots of activities to play and fun with…

Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: