Oops... Too late! This listing was so awesome that it's already gone. Check out other similar ads in your area
Current Matches Filter Results  (392)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

London
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in London.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in London.
Sponsored Links:
Your ad deserves to be on top. Learn more about our Top Ad feature.
Top Ads See All
North London Day Care,Sunningdale!
North London Day Care,Sunningdale!

Dear Parent (s) Hello, ✨ Welcome to Ori's Day Care and I thank you for visitng my ad. (Only 1 spot open) Here you can have peace of mind. I have a safe designated area for play and enriched…

South London Child Care 5am-6pm
South London Child Care 5am-6pm

I have spots available for any age right now! I am located near Southdale and Adelaide on the 14 and 13A bus route. I am available anytime in the morning until 6:00pm for part time, full time, drop…

Child Care/Nanny in  home Wanted:Child Care/Nanny in home

Looking for full time child care in my home or yours in Byron Riverbend area. I am a full time RN who works a variety of shifts throughout the day, no weekends or evenings past 9pm. My daughter is…

BABYSITTER LOOKING FOR A JOB BABYSITTER LOOKING FOR A JOB

Hi my name is Alexsandria i am a certified baby sitter. I learned first aid and have baby sat in the past. I work amazing with kids. i am also good at cleaning and cooking. I am a very hard worker…

< 5 hours ago
In home childcaare In home childcaare

Hello I have a spot available from September Monday to Friday with flexible hours.I PROVIDE breakfast snacks lunch and more snacks.MY house is smoke and pet free.weI also have lots of good ...

< 5 hours ago
Babysitting Babysitting

Babysitting in Erin mills area (winston churchill n eglinton) at an afordable price. Im experienced, skilled, responsible and loyal. I will treat ur kids with lots care and love. Try it to ...

< 10 hours ago
Flexible sitter Wanted:Flexible sitter

Looking for a reasonable flexible babysitter in Parkhill. I work 12hour shifts and my fiance works Mon-Fri 4pm-12am. We need to find someone who would be able to watch our kids after…

< 11 hours ago
Childcare Childcare

4 spots available for childcare. I have years of experience caring for children ranging in age from newborn to 8 years old. Located in Granton Ontario (between Lucan and St marys) Hours are 7am-5pm…

< 11 hours ago
DISCOUNT now Childcare GlenCairn/PondMills DISCOUNT now Childcare GlenCairn/PondMills

I have a special discount rate right now for After school spots until June. I live very close to Glen Cairn School. Reason for discount? Wanting to fill as it is close to end of school year closes.…

< 12 hours ago
White Oaks Area Home Daycare White Oaks Area Home Daycare

My name is Becky, I am a mom of two very cute boys and also a Registered Early Childhood Educator. I am opening up a home daycare in September and have a couple spots available. I will provide a…

< 14 hours ago
Live-in Caregiver Needed Live-in Caregiver Needed

Live-in caregiver Needed Terms of Employment: Permanent, Full-Time, Live-In Wage: $13.00 per hour Location: North London ON Hours: 40 hours a week Job Start Date: As soon as possible Job End Date:…

< 21 hours ago
Stoney Creek PS Before & After Care Stoney Creek PS Before & After Care

Limited Spots Available! Are you looking for Before and/or After School care for the 2017-2018 school year? I can help! I have 2 children attending Stoney Creek PS (as of Fall 2017 they will be in ...

< 24 hours ago
Experienced nanny Experienced nanny

Hello potential families ! I'm a 29 year old looking for a nanny position. I am cpr/first aid certified , have 5 years nanny experience, have a reliable vehicle and schedule, and a criminal check. ...

< 24 hours ago
Katie's Home Daycare
Katie's Home Daycare

**ONE FULL TIME SPACE AVAILABLE FOR ANY AGE!** My name is Katie MacMillan and I am a mother of 3 young children aged 10, 8 and 3. My family and I moved to St. Thomas 6 years ago from Kitchener where…

< 24 hours ago
Experienced & reliable babysitting/childcare Experienced & reliable babysitting/childcare

Hi there, I am a third year university student at Western. I am looking for childcare/babysitting/nanny jobs for the summer or starting as soon as possible. I have lots of experience working with…

Yesterday
Babysitting in your home Babysitting in your home

Hello parents ! My name is Jordan I am a 22yr Old Fanshawe College student who is offering to do some occasional Babysitting or part time sitting I have a lot of experience working with children in…

Yesterday
nanny  willing  to  come  to  your  home nanny willing to come to your home

I am a 52 yr old mother of three grown boys I have had my own daycare business f or ten yrs when the children were small Currently been a nanny now for 3 yrs.I am honest non smoker punctual flexible…

Yesterday
Home daycare in Byron Home daycare in Byron

Hi I will have room for 2 little friends starting Sept 2017. 1 under age 2 and 1 over age 2, or 2 over age 2. Right now I can help out for anyone who needs child care for Tuesday and Thursday, full…

Yesterday
Offering Childcare! Offering Childcare!

Hello parents, here's a little about me! I am a kind, punctual, dedicated, energetic, patient, loving, and well-organized 24 year old with a clean background. I am currently attending Fanshawe…

Yesterday
Summer Babysitting Summer Babysitting

Hello Moms & Dads I am a reliable, responsible 20 year old Fanshawe student and I am looking for full time summer childcare work. I am available between the hours of 7am- 4:00 pm and I m looking in…

Yesterday
HOMEDAYCA
HOMEDAYCA

I'm Hanan, I have 4 kids 13,10,5,4 I took CPR ,criminal record .I'm working with Weewatch homedayca company. Currently I have 2 toddler full -time. I'm able to take care of other 2 children I'm…

Yesterday
Nanny/Sitter in St. Thomas Wanted:Nanny/Sitter in St. Thomas

Looking for a nanny/sitter in St. Thomas, that would be interested in caring for 2 children ages 8 and 2 in the mornings for 1 or 2 hours. You would need to be comfortable driving the older one to…

Yesterday
French Day Care on Kipps Lane French Day Care on Kipps Lane

London French Daycare Centre is a licensed childcare centre. We are bilingual and accept kids who speaks French, English or any other language. Our regular hours are 7:00 am to 6:00 pm from Monday ...

Yesterday
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: