Oops... Too late! This listing was so awesome that it's already gone. Check out other similar ads in your area
Current Matches Filter Results  (95)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Peterborough
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in Peterborough.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in Peterborough.
Sponsored Links:
Your ad deserves to be on top. Learn more about our Top Ad feature.
Top Ads See All
Child Care Providers Needed- Peterborough & Lakefield Wanted:Child Care Providers Needed- Peterborough & Lakefield

Looking for a meaningful career where you plan your own days? If you enjoy being with children, making your own hours, or want to stay home a bit longer with your children, becoming a Home Child ...

Quality Licensed Home Childcare in Peterborough & Northumberland Quality Licensed Home Childcare in Peterborough & Northumberland

Wee Watch, a licensed agency. Families choose our program because of the unique opportunities home environments provide for their children to grow and develop. Our providers build positive and ...

West End Mother's Helper West End Mother's Helper

CARING*KNOWLEDGEABLE *FRIENDLY Mother of 4 with 18+years experience offering advice and support for newborn and up. Now available for overnight support. Service will allow you or I to run errands,…

< 5 hours ago
Before/After School Care St. Catherines Before/After School Care St. Catherines

Offering Before and After School Care for students of St Catherines Catholic School within walking distance to the school. I will walk with your child to and from the school daily. After School we…

Yesterday
West End childcare for 1 year old in July Wanted:West End childcare for 1 year old in July

My Husband and I both work 12 hour shifts. His are Monday-Friday 5am-5pm in Oshawa. I am a nurse in Peterborough and work a mix of 7-7 days and nights. We are In Search of childcare starting in July…

21/05/2017
Summer Camps for Computer Loving Kids
Summer Camps for Computer Loving Kids

If your child loves playing video games, building in Minecraft, or watching Youtube, then our camps are the place to channel that into great learning opportunities. This summer we are offering camps…

21/05/2017
Summer Babysitter Summer Babysitter

Hello; my name is Justine, I am a 21 year old female who graduated last June from Fleming College in Child and Youth Working. I am looking to babysit full-time from Monday-Friday, July-August ...

20/05/2017
Daycare Daycare

RECE, first aid, cpr, police check 25 years experience offering home daycare in Cavan area. Every child learns differently and at their own pace. I offer a flexible structured program with…

20/05/2017
FUN !!!!!!!  FUN !!!!!!!!!!!  FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!! FUN !!!!!!! FUN !!!!!!!!!!! FUN !!!!!!!!!!!!!

That's what we aim to do. Two friends (mature woman) have openings for you baby and/or pre-schooler in the west-end. References are available.

19/05/2017
Part time Babysitter available Part time Babysitter available

Hi I am available evenings & weekends ,on call ,overnights Rate of pay negotiable I have experience I know CPR & first aid Non smoker I don't drive so has to be on bus route in Peterborough…

19/05/2017
Looking for Child care / Day Care Wanted:Looking for Child care / Day Care

Looking for female to watch our child one day a week for the summer then 3 times a week starting in September . Please message me if you have any openings! Our child is 2 years old

18/05/2017
Babysitter needed Babysitter needed

Im looking for a babysitter to come to my house Monday to Friday from 830 am till around 5 pm to look after my 2 children age 5 and 7 for the summer. Please email or call to discuss further details…

18/05/2017
Affordable child care available Affordable child care available

I have 2 spots available in my home for infant/toddler. I am a retired foster parent from KHCAS. And love having children in my home. I watch a 2 year old girl now part time. And would like to add ...

18/05/2017
Omemee/Ennismore Child Care Omemee/Ennismore Child Care

Hi, I'm a mom with three lovely little girls ages 3, 6 and 9 who is looking to stay home for the next few years. I've decided to open my home to provide child care for other families. We have an ...

18/05/2017
Looking for babysitter Wanted:Looking for babysitter

Looking for a babysitter for an 8 and 3 yr old, preferably in our home. Mostly will be days (6:15 am-3:30pm), end times may vary from time to time but no late nights. Oldest child needs to be put on…

17/05/2017
Home childcare in Norwood Home childcare in Norwood

Hi, my name is Sarah. I am a mom of 2 children (4 and 16 month) and I have an at home daycare in the village of Norwood! I have a few openings for children 2+ to start asap either part time or full…

17/05/2017
Part time caregiver available Part time caregiver available

Hi i'm looking for part time babysitting job I'm available Wednesday & Friday nights after 3pm anytime on weekends & holidays I can also do overnights I'm honest reliable mature adult I know CPR &…

16/05/2017
North end childcare available
North end childcare available

Spots available in my north end childcare. Monday to Friday 7:00 am-5:30pm I am a RECE, CPR and first aid training, and criminal reference check. Spots available for children over the age of 2. Lots…

15/05/2017
Summer child care for 3 children Summer child care for 3 children

Ok. I will try this again! So, summer is approaching fast and I'm not having any luck with child care. I'm a hard working mother and I need someone reliable to be with my children while I'm not ...

15/05/2017
ISO After School Care - King George Area Wanted:ISO After School Care - King George Area

Hi, i am looking for after school care for my son who will be starting at King George Public School starting in september. He would need to be picked up from the school and taken to your home or ...

15/05/2017
TWO WOMEN IN THEIR 50'S OFFERING DAY-CARE IN THE WEST-END TWO WOMEN IN THEIR 50'S OFFERING DAY-CARE IN THE WEST-END

We have room for two pre-schoolers. 'WE SING DANCE AND PLAY ALL DAY'. Activities include outdoors (weather permitting), playing, crafts, reading time and HAVING FUN !!!!!!! Smoke-free and pet-free…

15/05/2017
CHILD CARE, NANNY CHILD CARE, NANNY

my name is Seyi, im 17, i go to trent and i study business admin and specialisation in human resources, i love kids alot as i have three younger ones who are very energetic and smart as well, im a…

14/05/2017
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: