Over 6,949,475
Free Local Classifieds
Current Matches (235)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Drag Me

Offer Type:

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get a daily email with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in Regina.

Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get a daily email with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in Regina.
Sponsored Links:
Want to promote your Ad here? Learn More
Top Ads See All
Eastside Daycare - openings available Eastside Daycare - openings available

Two positions available, for pre-school age 2 - 3. Looking for one girl and one boy to accompany my current age group. Run a licensed, home-based Daycare for the past 14 years . Located 1/2 block…

Uplands Childcare Uplands Childcare

Spots available for children aged 2 and up. Will be available all summer and in the fall, will drive kids to Ruth Pawson. My home is within walking distance to MJ Coldwell and St Gregory. $550/month.

Gardiner Park Childcare Gardiner Park Childcare

Gardiner Park daycare has openings. We are located behind the Sobeys on Quance Street. I am in the bussing district for the following schools. Catholic - St.Marguerite, French Immersion - St ...

Are you looking to run errands, go on a date or to a Riders game Are you looking to run errands, go on a date or to a Riders game

Hi there, I am currently looking for casual babysitting weekdays, weeknights or weekends. I am a 29 year old female who previously was a nanny for four years and have been looking after children of…

< 35 minutes ago
Before and After School childcare - Argyle Park Before and After School childcare - Argyle Park

I am looking for childcare 1 day possibly 2 for 2015-16 school year for my 9 year old daughter on bus route to St. Timothy

< 4 hours ago
Lil' Peanuts Home Daycare (Wascana View) Lil' Peanuts Home Daycare (Wascana View)

Opening August 31, Lil’ Peanuts Home Daycare has openings for children ages 12 months and up. I offer the perfect loving, caring home away from home for your little peanuts. I am a mother of two (7…

< 6 hours ago
Acrylic painting class Acrylic painting class

One on one teaching of acrylic painting at the east end. All supplies provided for 2 hour class. The kid will bring home a painting of his or her own at the end of each class. Please text…

< 8 hours ago
2 spots opening in my licenced homedaycare in glencairn area. 2 spots opening in my licenced homedaycare in glencairn area.

Hello parents, 2 subsidized spots are opened in my license homedaycare in glencairn area. I am a certified ece and experience working with children. I provide healthy meals 3 times a day along with…

< 8 hours ago
East Child Home Daycare East Child Home Daycare

I am running a stablished Child Home Daycare. In our home day care we provide healthy food and positive learning healthy environment. The hours of operating are Monday to Friday from 7:45 am to 5:00…

< 15 hours ago
Babysitter needed Wanted:Babysitter needed

I am looking for a babysitter to watch my 7 year old daughter and 3 year old son from July 6- July 10. Hours would be from 7 am until around 5-7 pm (10-12 hours per day). I am looking for someone to…

< 20 hours ago
Babysitter Babysitter

I am currently looking forward to babysit 2or 3 kids in my home.I'm a mother of twin boys age 3 1/2.I live in the NorthWest side of Regina(REGENT PARK) close to schools and bus-stop. I am availabe…

< 20 hours ago
Childcare Spot Available Childcare Spot Available

I currently have one opening for a 12 month old or older. I am a subsidized licensed family daycare through the city of Regina and the Ministry of Education. I have my first aid and food safe…

< 23 hours ago
Nanny Available immediately Nanny Available immediately

I've worked in childcare for over ten years. I've got some of my early childhood, I've been Tb tested, and I've got my first aid and cpr level c. I have experience with kids of all ages. I am…

Childcare (NORTH) Childcare (NORTH)

Hello, I am looking to watch a couple more kids, I want to only watch a few kids so that everyone gets lots of attention. I am looking for kids from newborn up! I have lots of experience with…

Maple Way Home Day Care Available! Maple Way Home Day Care Available!

Part time, affordable, flexible child care or casual babysitting available in my home located in the beautiful Mapleridge neighborhood. My home is clean, smoke free and includes a 1 yr old who is in…


Looking for children ages 0 months-12 years of age to fill 3 licensed child care spaces for part time or full time. I am located in Greens on Gardiner, in a family friendly area. I have 10 years of…

Openings Openings

I will have 1-2 openings in my daycare at the end of July. I live in the east end of Regina. I am within walking distance to one school, also bus service to and from another school is provided from…

Dayhome,windsor park, East Dayhome,windsor park, East

Hi there,I have openings available for full/part time and drop ins.i have clean/spacious smoke/pet free home.My hours are from Monday to Friday from 7.00 to 5.30pm.CPR/First Aid certified.I provide…

Uplands day home with full time openings Uplands day home with full time openings

I have 2 full time openings starting August 1st in my uplands day home for ages 2 and up. We love to play outside, do crafts, story time and much more. I am close to Ruth Pawson (bussing for kinder…

Northwest Daycare Wanted:Northwest Daycare

Starting October 1st I am looking to take more kids into my Daycare. I have my own children, come October the youngest will be 1 and the oldest will be almost 4. Also I am watching two 3 year olds…

Albert Park - Little Explorers
Albert Park - Little Explorers

I have one spot available for ages 3 years old for July 1, 2015. Being a parent myself, I know that it is very important for parents to find a person who is responsible, friendly and trustworthy ...

Daycare just off rink! Daycare just off rink!

Hi my name is heidi and I'm a mother of 6 and has been running my day care for 5 years. I have spaces for all aged children. We are in walking distance for St Jerome and centennial and bus rout to ...

Daycare Has Openings!! Daycare Has Openings!!


Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Watchlist ()

    Recently Added: