Current Matches Filter Results  (15)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Thunder Bay
Drag Me

Offer Type:

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "by day" in Thunder Bay.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "by day" in Thunder Bay.
Sponsored Links:

Offering evening/ weekend child care Offering evening/ weekend child care

Experienced Nanny available for evening/ weekend part time or casual care- or even just to add to your list of babysitters for a night out! I currently have a full time nanny position during the day…

*Westfort Location* Care for your little ones!
*Westfort Location* Care for your little ones!

Mother of three with a diploma in Child Day Care Management, three years at Lakehead University under their Concurrent Education Program, babysitter's course, plenty of great references, and 15 ...

A Mother's Care for Your Children
A Mother's Care for Your Children

Good Day, I am a professional single mother of a 5 (almost 6) year old boy. I work Monday- Friday 9-5 and we are available every weeknight (except Thursdays- hockey;) and weekends (except Saturday…

Babysitter needed Wanted:Babysitter needed

Babysitter needed part time for my 7yr old after school and some nights. References required. Must be flexible with days/nights as I work shift work. I have a great kid who is well mannered and…

Looking for childcare ? Wanted:Looking for childcare ?

Hi there my name is Crystal and I have a home day care. I have first aid , cpr , insurance and references . I am currently taking a daycare management class on line. I am a single mother to a 14 ...

Childcare Childcare

Hello, I am offering before, after, full days, PD day, and sick day childcare for school age children or daycare age. Please contact for more info. Thank you, Stephanie

Home Daycare by Kakabeka / Murillo
Home Daycare by Kakabeka / Murillo

Hi, I am the mother of two school aged children. I have a home daycare just outside of Kakabeka. I have three spots available. Flexible days and times. I offer a friendly, safe, smoke free home with…


I am currently hiring a child care provider for my two boys ages 5 and 8.... I am seeking a responsible reliable individual who is available before school from 6:30am -8:30 am 4 days a month and ...

☆☆Child care needed asap☆☆ Wanted:☆☆Child care needed asap☆☆

Looking for occasional babysitting for my 2 boys (4 and 7 yrs old) in our home. Both boys are in school but we will need someone for possibly after school and on sick or pd days. Would be on a on…

Babysitting job Babysitting job

I am looking for a babysitting job for any days. I have school juring the day. I get off at 3:30. Want something close to westfort or in westfort. I have experience with babysitting.

Day Care Wanted:Day Care

I am looking for a full time home day care spot for my 18 month old son in Current River/Port Arthur My full time sitter has had to quit so I need to find a wonderful home day care to take him full…

Immediate Baby sitter needed Wanted:Immediate Baby sitter needed

My 5 year old is in need of a baby sitter. I just moved with him out here and work varying hours. Person will need to be available early mornings to watch all day, my son is not in school. I'm ...

Before and After School Childcare Wanted:Before and After School Childcare

Looking for before and after child care for my 7 year old and 4 year old. Weekly rotation 7am start and 5pm finish. As well as PD days. In my home or prefer a home in the current river area.

After school child care Wanted:After school child care

Looking for after school child care in my home for my 6 year old son. Must have own transportation. Hours are 3:45-off time varies between 7-10. Pay is $10 per hour up to $50. Per day. 2-4 days per…

Looking for Daycare Algoma St area Wanted:Looking for Daycare Algoma St area

I am seeking morning daycare about 4 days a month from 6:30 to 8:30. I would consider someone coming into my home and driving my son to school, he's 8 yrs old. If interested please contact me with…

Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Watchlist ()

    Recently Added: