Over 5,937,291 Free Local Classifieds
Current Matches (6)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Victoria
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get a daily email with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in Victoria.

Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get a daily email with the newest ads for childcare, nanny in Victoria.
Sponsored Links:

❤ Live-in Nannies available (LOCAL)    800-453-0214 ❤ Live-in Nannies available (LOCAL) 800-453-0214

Are you looking for a Nanny, Caregiver, In-home caregiver, Elderly caregiver, Housekeeper, Cleaner? We provide the best of the best: High end Caregivers! Contact us 800-453-0214 info@caree.ca…

26/01/2015
Weekend Bilingual Babysitter/Nanny/Caregiver available! $9/hour Weekend Bilingual Babysitter/Nanny/Caregiver available! $9/hour

Hi there! I am a mature 21-year-old female UVIC undergraduate. I'm seeking for a job in your home to provide my service. I can speak fluent English and Chinese (Mandarin). I am willing to travel to…

21/01/2015
Experienced nanny/ babysitter Experienced nanny/ babysitter

Hello! My name is Delaina. I am looking for a job part time or full time around Victoria/Langford. I have references and a car (: Please text me if interested. I can do short notice too! This ad was…

17/01/2015
Experienced nanny and tutor Experienced nanny and tutor

I am a first year engineering student at Uvic. I have experience working at a YMCA summer camp as a counselor and horseback riding instructor. I am looking to work in the evenings and afternoon and…

06/01/2015
Daycare or Nannyshare Wanted:Daycare or Nannyshare

Looking for a loving caregiver in daycare or nanny share starting March full time for our 8 month baby from Monday to Friday 8am-5:30pm. Must have own car, first aid, references and be a non smoker.…

06/01/2015
Live-in Nannies & Au Pairs Available for Victoria! Live-in Nannies & Au Pairs Available for Victoria!

View hundreds of qualified Nanny & Au Pair Profiles with no obligation! Let us help meet your childcare needs. Call Today! 250-412-3730

17/12/2014
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Watchlist ()

    Recently Added: