Over 5,903,778 Free Local Classifieds
Current Matches (23)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Grande Prairie
Drag Me

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get a daily email with the newest ads for child care in Grande Prairie.

Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get a daily email with the newest ads for child care in Grande Prairie.
Sponsored Links:

Behavioural/Developmental Aide Behavioural/Developmental Aide

I am currently working with clients through FSCD under a psychologist and team, as well as with private clients, and I have a couple of spots available. I am a mother myself, and a very active,…

< 17 hours ago
Qualified & Experienced Babysitter Looking to Babysit! Qualified & Experienced Babysitter Looking to Babysit!

I am a 19 year old girl living in grande prairie looking to babysit! I have 8 years of experience with kids of all ages, 0-12 !! I took my first aid course in high school and my babysitters course a…

Child care Child care

Hi, I'm an energetic, friendly individual who love children.I have kids of my own and has experienced taking care a lot of children in different ages. I have criminal and child record check, CPR.…

Drop-In Childcare in Whispering Ridge Drop-In Childcare in Whispering Ridge

Offering reliable drop-in Childcare in Whispering Ridge! I have been doing day home since August 2009 I have 3 kids ages 10,7 & 3 Offering care- Monday-Thursday 9:00-3:00 7.00/hr Do you need to do…

LMO for Live-in Nanny LMO for Live-in Nanny

I am Mel from Hongkong, looking for a LMO for Live-in Nanny, I have more than 15 years of nanny experience. I love children, enthusiastic to learn, flexible, hardworking, patient and reliable. I ...

Live-in caregiver/nanny Live-in caregiver/nanny

Hi I am Gayl,27 years old, Filipina, looking for full time child care/nanny job and an employer who can provide LMIA. I worked as a nurse in the Philippines for two years and as a nanny in Hongkong…

child care available child care available

we are available monday-friday to look after your children, there are three of us so we would be able to provide your child/children with the care and attention they need, email me for more details.

Custome Art work Custome Art work

hi my name is Angela Im new to grande prairie from calgary my trade is drywall taper and painter but i have done murals on the side all over alberta from kids rooms to day cares pools and more i can…

Spots in dayhome Spots in dayhome

I have spots available in my dayhome during the week.

Babysitter available Babysitter available

I am a stay at home mom with a 14 month old son. I would like to babysit partime for anyone. I have 7 years experience and babysat my way through college. I am a Christian so no swearing, smoking, ...

child care child care

looking for a dayhome close to where i live

evening care evening care

Morther of three, in clairmont looking to do after school and evening care. any time from 4 on.

Mother's Helper Needed Mother's Helper Needed

I am looking for a Mother's Helper for around 10-14 hours a week. Must be willing to help with light house keeping duties, such as switching Laundry, tidying up toys and such. I have an appt every…

Child care / Nanny Child care / Nanny

I am a Filipina,44 looking for a full time child care / nanny job and an employer who can provide a LMIA for me to secure work permit . It takes a few months to process LMIA applications so it needs…

Caregiver senior/ disabilites / Nanny ( full time,long term) Caregiver senior/ disabilites / Nanny ( full time,long term)

My name is Agnes, a Filipino. Presently residing at Grande Prairie, AB. I am looking for an employer who can provide me a LMIA for me to have a work permit as a live in/ live out caregiver senior/…

Child Care available Child Care available

I worked as a social worker and i am now taking courses at home. I am willing to take children into my home monday to friday. I can do before and after school care, pick up and drop off. I can…


I am 36 years old, I come from United Kingdom and I am looking for a full time live out position with an open lmo/lmia (or willing to aplly for one as my solicitor can help with that). I am very ...

looking for a job babysitting looking for a job babysitting

hello im looking for a job babysitting i am a mom i have a 10 month old son and looking to make some extra money i am great with kids and very dependable i love to chill with kids and my little bot…

Dayhome Dayhome

Looking for a clean, safe, structured, quiet and experienced Day Home for your young children? I have 2 openings for January. Pm me and we an arrange a meet and greet.. Qualified with first year…

Quality childcare Quality childcare

I am mature mom and grandma offering childcare in my own home. I am able to care for children of all ages; even newborns because I have over 30 years experience.I offer a variety of activities…

Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Watchlist ()

    Recently Added: