Over 6,573,243
Free Local Classifieds
Current Matches (110)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Drag Me

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get a daily email with the newest ads for child care in London.

Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get a daily email with the newest ads for child care in London.
Sponsored Links:

Childcare available in St. Thomas Childcare available in St. Thomas

Hi There, I am a stay at home mom with 3 children of my own. They are 10, 6, and 8 months. I have ran a successful home child care centre for 7 years, and have 12 years experience with children. I ...

< 14 hours ago
Childcare and babysitting Childcare and babysitting

I am a mother of five children and have many years of childcare experience and love babies of all ages! I have basic first aid and C.P.R. skills and have taken a child and healthcare class in…

< 19 hours ago
Looking For Summer Nanny Position Looking For Summer Nanny Position

I am looking for summer employment (April-August) in the childcare field. I just finished my first year of ECE and have experience working with newborns to age 8. I am trained in first aid and CPR…

< 20 hours ago
babysitter for evenings babysitter for evenings

I am 30 year old mom of two offering child care in the evening. I also work part time during the day as a personal support worker.i have my first aid and cpr training done. I can start as early as…

< 20 hours ago
**Babysitter Available** **Babysitter Available**

**Babysitter Available** Hi, my name is Hilary and I am currently in my third year at Western University. After my four year undergrad I hope to attend Teachers College and become and elementary…

BabySitter Available! -Fun-Education-Cheap- BabySitter Available! -Fun-Education-Cheap-

Hello! I'm seeking a babysitter job from ages 4-8, in the Stoney Creek area. I am certified CPR and first aid trained, and i'm asking $3 an hour to start. If anyone is interested, or you have any…

Home Daycare  East-London Home Daycare East-London

Hi my name is Ashley . I have full time and part time spots for infants to toddler available . I am a personal support worker , but I have decided to stay home with my 2 year old son . My house is a…

Elderly Caregiver Available... Elderly Caregiver Available...

Hello! I have the experience to take care the Elderly with Dementia and Alzheimer's Disease.I have more than 14 years of experience working with variety of people and I absolutely I love my job.I…

Second year seeking employment Second year seeking employment

Hi there my name is Nicole Prusko I currently finished second year of Nursing and looking for employment whether it be babysitting or as a personal support worker. My availabilty is anytime Monday,…

Tutoring/babysitting Tutoring/babysitting

Hello, I am a 18 year old Fanshawe student attending the CYW program and then pursuing to become a teacher. I am reliable, responsible and professional. I have a clear crimanal record. I attended…

Grade 8 student for summer/part time Grade 8 student for summer/part time

My name is David and I am a fun sitter! I play hokcey, soccer, bike ride, cook and more! If you would like your kid(s) to have fun--I'm the guy for the job! I have my babysitters certification plus…

Babysitter for hire!!!
Babysitter for hire!!!

Hello!! I am a very responsable young adult who has a dozen years of childcare experience. I am 26, have no criminal record, high school grad(mts/medway), and have a full G license. I live on my ...

Babysitter in White Oaks Babysitter in White Oaks

I am a stay at home mom of 2 who is opening her home to parents needing a reliable sitter. I currently have full time day openings starting at 9:30am until 2:30 pm daily Monday to Friday. Looking ...

Carol's Daycare Carol's Daycare

East London mother of thirty years has spots open. Weekly flat rates. Need playmates for two little boys. References and receipts. Fully finished playroom. Many high quality toys. Crafts and…

Part-Time Nanny Available! Part-Time Nanny Available!

- What I offer: o Child care in YOUR home (can start ASAP!) o Clean criminal record (updated annually) o First Aid/CPR certification (updated annually) o Additional house care (cleaning maintenance,…

In Home Daycare St. Tho as In Home Daycare St. Tho as

Hi, my name is Erica. I currently have full time and part time openings for this summer and coming up in September. I am the mother of a 7 year old little girl who currently attends St. Anne's…

Summer Babysitting Available Summer Babysitting Available

Hello, My name is Melanie and I am 19 years old. I am a nursing student at the University of Windsor and I will be completing my second year in May. I live in London, so I will be returning home ...


Hi there. My names Nicole and I am 17 years old. I am currently attending a Catholic High school here in London. I have been babysitting for about 5 years now. I've grown up with a bunch of cousins…

Nanny Providing Childcare
Nanny Providing Childcare

Hello, my name is Lorelei Hart, I am 22 years old. Last June I married my amazing husband, I am very stable and reliable. Since I am the eldest of the family, I have seen many babies be born and ...

Trusty Nanny Trusty Nanny

Hi! I am a stayed at home wife, 31 years old, professional, no kids yet. I came to Canada almost 4 years ago and I have working since there. Now I am helping my husband with his small business. I…

Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Watchlist ()

    Recently Added: