Over 6,611,446 Free Local Classifieds
Current Matches (60)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Saskatoon
[Change]
Drag Me

Featured Ads:


Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get a daily email with the newest ads for child care in Saskatoon.

Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get a daily email with the newest ads for child care in Saskatoon.
Sponsored Links:

looking for work starting november looking for work starting november

Hi! I am looking for work starting november or as soon as possible. I love children and have aton of experience. I do have a resume if needed. If you would like to contact me, please feel free to…

< 5 hours ago
fulltime/parttime babysitter(child care) fulltime/parttime babysitter(child care)

hi im posting this to see if anyone is looking for a babysitter for their child. i live on the westside in confed/pacific heights area. i have lots of experience with all ages of children. my hours…

Yesterday
Affordable child care on east side Affordable child care on east side

hi there,i am providing child care at my place.I am mother of three (8,6 and 5 yrs old). I am very close to Allegro montessori or Roland michener school.Rates are very reasonable.Feel free to call ...

20/10/2014
Available daytime to babysit Available daytime to babysit

I am female living in Saskatoon looking for a position that will allow me to do what I love. I absolutely love being around children of all ages. Years of experience. My own transportation.…

19/10/2014
DAYCARE CLOSE TO YOUR HOME DAYCARE CLOSE TO YOUR HOME

I am a mother of 2 children. I have 18 years of experience as teacher and child care worker and mom of raising children and know how essential it is to raise kids in a safe and healthy environment…

19/10/2014
Weekend Babysitter Available Weekend Babysitter Available

I am a fifteen year old girl looking for some casual babysitting jobs throughout the school year. I completed my babysitting course and have been babysitting quite regularly for 3-4 years, mainly…

18/10/2014
Looking for full or part time nanny job Looking for full or part time nanny job

Hi there, im a 25 year old female looking for a full or part time nanny job. I have previous experience with a special needs preemie and had multiple responsibilities. If you would like to know more…

17/10/2014
Casual Babysitter Available- East Side Casual Babysitter Available- East Side

Hi, I'm 18 years old and looking to casually babysit, things like the occasional evening or night out, or even a common dismissal day. I have experience with children of all ages, newborn to twelve,…

16/10/2014
west side pacific heights daycare west side pacific heights daycare

I have a daycare located in pacific heights. I was a early childhood educator for prestons early learn center and a church. I have taken my first aid and cpr and tb shots. I have a nice clean home…

16/10/2014
Need a babysitter? Need a babysitter?

I am a 16 y/o of a 5 month old. I go am currently in grade.11, full time. I am reliable, independent, fun and caring. I am willing to watch your children, from 6months-4y/o.. I have my resume, so be…

16/10/2014
looking for child Care looking for child Care

Hi there I have a daughter soon to 3 years old, she is a joy to be around. She is a littl. shy but well warm up after a few days. She keeps to her self, she goes for naps in the afternoon only once ...

15/10/2014
Looking for a daycare? Looking for a daycare?

iam a 22 year old married woman recently became a mom looking to make some extra money by babysitting my husband has a full-time day job. Perfect environment for a growing kid. feel free to text or…

15/10/2014
Evening/weekend babysitter available Evening/weekend babysitter available

I'm a university student in my second year . I leave on the east side . I have great experience with kids . I would do everything within my reach to meet their emotional and physical needs .i have ...

15/10/2014
Childcare available 24/7 Childcare available 24/7

Hello parent ! I have lots of experiance , I am available 24/7 I have parent refrences , I have cpr/firstaid police record check , I have 3 spots available plz contact 306-514-2350

14/10/2014
need  work asap need work asap

21 year old male looking for work love to look after kids and let them have fun pl email me at brandoncaplette@live.ca

14/10/2014
LJ's Child carehome in East Side LJ's Child carehome in East Side

Hello mommies....I am a mom of 3 y/o boy looking for more spot on my daycare infant to toddler.offering healthy canadian foods,activities indoors & outdoors even winter.come & visit the place for…

10/10/2014
Need a sitter? Need a sitter?

I'm 24 years old. Just moved to the city few months ago. Have 5month old boy. Looking to make quick cash. I can pretty much do anything from cooking to cleaning, and have lot of experience with…

09/10/2014
If your in need of a babysitter ! If your in need of a babysitter !

I have my standard first aid plus CPR-C , AED I have two children of my own as well Can babysit from Monday - Friday from 5-am -7pm Please call me for more information !!

09/10/2014
Babysitting on Confederation ( 0 - 2,5 years old kids ) Babysitting on Confederation ( 0 - 2,5 years old kids )

Babysitting services are available at my home. I,m mature female (38 years old) responsible, kindly and have experience in childcare , First Aid,want to look after a kids 1 - 2 years old, who will ...

08/10/2014
Babysitting on Confederation ( 0 - 2,5 years old kids ) Babysitting on Confederation ( 0 - 2,5 years old kids )

Babysitting F/P time,available Mon-Fri for kids 8 month-2 years old.Location on Massey Place.Please,text on (306)341-4141 or e-mail me.

08/10/2014
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Watchlist ()

    Recently Added: