Oops... Too late! This listing was so awesome that it's already gone. Check out other similar ads in your area
Current Matches Filter Results  (86)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Cambridge
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price:

-

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for Children & Young Adult in Cambridge.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 20 of 86 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for Children & Young Adult in Cambridge.
Sponsored Links:

Children's Books
$10.00
Cambridge< 16 hours ago
Puppy Place Books - set of 6 Holly Webb puppy and kitten series - set of 7 For the animal lover, a great addition to a child's home library!
Children's books
$10.00
Cambridge< 16 hours ago
Butterfly Meadow Books - set of 9 Daisy Dawson Books - set of 3 Add to your child's home library! From smoke free home.
Children's Books
$7.00
Cambridge< 17 hours ago
Fans of Judy Moody and Blume will enjoy this "New York Times Bestseller" Clementine. Plus.....Ivy + Bean, Cam Jansen and more. 7 books in all.
Children's Books
$5.00
Cambridge< 18 hours ago
Judy Moody books set of 4. New. Add to your child's home library! From smoke and pet free home.
Crystal the Snow Fairy
$5.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
Book from the Rainbow magic collection. Impeccable condition. Smoke-free home.
French fairy books
$20.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
4 books from the Arc-en-ciel magique collection. Excellent condition, only read once. Smoke-free home.
Diary of a Wimpy Kid set
$35.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
Books 1-6 in great condition, only read once! Smoke-free home.
Charlie Brown & Calvin & Hobbes
$8.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
Charlie Brown & Calvin & Hobbes - Giant Editions
Diary of a wimpy kid books by Jeff Kinney
$20.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
5 diary of a wimpy kid books; dog days, the last straw, Rodrick rules, The long haul and the third wheel. 20$ for the set or 5$ per book, first come first sold.
"Who We Are" One Direction autobiography  with 1D necklace
$10.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
Who we are One Direction autobiography with pictures. Included is a 1 Direction necklace.
15 Older Edition Dr Seuss Books:Less Frequently Seen Titles
$30.00
Cambridge22/01/2017
I am selling a very nice lot of 15 Larger Dr Seuss Books. (LESS FREQUENTLY SEEN TITLES - Approximately 8.5" x 11") The books are in Good to Very Good clean condition for their age. Most of the books…
Puzzle and book : Mystery of the Silver Dragon:Clean:SmokeFree
$10.00
Cambridge20/01/2017
Puzzle goes with the story Puzzle and Book The Mystery of the Silver Dragon by Tina Hacker a Hallmark Children's Edition ** the puzzle is complete, as shown in picture Clean Smoke Free $10 ...Book…
Lots of boxes of books
$5.00
Cambridge19/01/2017
I have several boxes of used books, mostly children's picture books. All money paid for the books will go to Greenhill School in Uganda which is currently building onto their school so that more…
El-Hazard .. The Magnificient World .. Volume 1 .. anime comic
$5.00
Cambridge18/01/2017
book based on the hit anime series, Viz Graphic Novel El-Hazard The magnificient World Clean Smoke Free well read! $5 ..
Twilight Saga
$15.00
Cambridge18/01/2017
GUC First 3 are paperback. 4th book is hardcover without jacket Sf/pet friendly
Artemis Fowl
$9.00
Cambridge18/01/2017
Artemis Fowl - 2 Volumes
Kids/youth book lot
$5.00
Cambridge16/01/2017
All in excellent condition Hockey Bob the builder Transformers Madagascar Captain underpants Zak power Scooby doo Spider-Man $5 for lot
Sleep solutions for Babies
$10.00
Cambridge15/01/2017
Looking for children sleep solutions? I have a few books I am getting rid of. All are in excellent condition, and unmarked. $10 for set or $5 each 1. Solve Your Child Sleep Problem by Richard Ferber…
Franklin books
$5.00
Cambridge13/01/2017
20 franklin books $5 for all of them
Franklin books
$4.00
Cambridge11/01/2017
- 5 Franklin the turtle books
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: