Current Matches Filter Results  (9)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Oakville / Halton Region
[Change]
Drag Me

Featured Ads:


Additional Info:


Job Type:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "4days" in Oakville / Halton Region.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "4days" in Oakville / Halton Region.
Sponsored Links:

Babysitter Babysitter

I am looking for babysitter for my child (6) old to pick up him from school 3;45pm To 9 pm till parents come home around 9 pm for 3 or 4 days a week and for vacation time (full) in Milton . No…

Yesterday
1.60 mile California / Toronto 1.60 mile California / Toronto

905 267 3361 We can provide in house truck financing, for our drivers.. Sign up bonus. California teams 4.5 to 5 day trips. Bonded cross border trucking company, You drive for us, we will get you in…

Veteran Friendly

Yesterday
General help General help

Looking for a mature individual, Mon-Fri 9am-2:30pm. Tim Horton's experience an asset. 3-4 days per week. please send email to address below. bits.bytes@cogeco.com

Yesterday
Popeyes looking for full time cashiers and cooks Popeyes looking for full time cashiers and cooks

Open positions: Full Time Cooks: 10 AM - 4:30 PM (5/6 days a week) Full Time Cashiers:10 AM - 4:30 PM AND 4:30 PM - 10:30 PM (5/6 meetings) Cashiers and Cooks: Popeyes at Appleby Line is looking for…

Veteran Friendly

23/04/2017
Rim Assembly -Automotive Full Time Rim Assembly -Automotive Full Time

Our Oakville client is looking to add strong general laborer’s to their full time team! This is an Day shift from 6:00AM to 4:30PM Monday to Thursday and Friday is 6:00AM-2:30PM The right candidate…


19/04/2017
Cleaners needed in Burlington Cleaners needed in Burlington

- Mon-Thurs position available for daycare cleaning. - Shift starts at anytime after 6 pm. 4 hours a day. - Pay rate is $12 hourly. Cash or direct deposit. email at loopcleaning23@hotmail.com

18/04/2017
Personal driver required Personal driver required

Looking for a personal driver to drive my car. 3/4 days a week to take me downtown in the morning and drive me back in the evening. Gives me the opportunity to work during traffic. Should be willing…

Veteran Friendly

17/04/2017
2 Little Birdies - Nanny Wanted
2 Little Birdies - Nanny Wanted

I have a son (4.5) and a daughter (2.5) and we are looking for nanny care for them. My son has special needs and spends 3 day a week at private program and 2 days a week in JK. We would need someone…


16/04/2017
Family owned house cleaning company hiring part time employee Family owned house cleaning company hiring part time employee

We are a team of 2 people and looking to add a 3rd to the list. This is a part-time position 2/4 days a week. Start time is at 9am. Finish time depends on how many houses we are cleaning that day.…

10/04/2017
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: