Current Matches Filter Results  (17)



Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Thunder Bay
Drag Me

Offer Type:

Featured Ads:

Additional Info:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "all my children" in Thunder Bay.

Sort by
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "all my children" in Thunder Bay.
Sponsored Links:

Newborn, Children, & Family Photographer
Newborn, Children, & Family Photographer

James Brown Photography - Specializing in newborn, children, and family photography. Having you, your family and your newborn baby photographed by a professional photographer is a lifetime ...

Respite Worker Looking to Work Privately Respite Worker Looking to Work Privately

I am a respite worker for Community Living North Halton. I have 10+ years of experience working with children/adults of differing special needs. I am looking for some extra private work in the ...

Babisitter Babisitter

My daughter Jasmine is certified in babysitting and has experience. She is flexible, reliable and enjoys children very much. She is able to get a ride too and from as well. If you are in need of a ...


Hello, please get in touch with me if you can provide childcare in my home in the month of August to care for two children only.

childcare needed Wanted:childcare needed

We are looking for childcare in our home for our 3 children aged 6,3 and 1, we work shift work and would need someone days as early as 7 and evenings as late as 11 45 pm including weekends. Approx 7 ...

Daycare/childcare needed Wanted:Daycare/childcare needed

I'm looking for an experienced sitter/daycare for two children (8&4.) I work shift work/on-call/scheduled a few shifts in advance. Please contact me with your experience and what you offer/prices. ...

Home Child Care in Gorham area Home Child Care in Gorham area

Good Day! My name is Carly and I am a Mother of 1 and a Registered Early Childhood Educator. I have been working with children for a number years, of all ages and ethnicities giving me valuable ...

Full time Childcare in our home Full time Childcare in our home

We are looking for full time childcare. 40 hours a week. Live out. ECE Course an asset. We home school our children, 5 years old. Must be motivated, fun, caring & good at multi tasking. Please ...

Child caregiver - private home Child caregiver - private home

For 2 school age 6-12 years old. Specific Skills Tend to emotional well-being of children, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Prepare infants and children for rest periods, ...

Babysitter available 20th Sideroad area Babysitter available 20th Sideroad area

Hi, I'm looking for babysitting jobs in the 20th Sideroad / Arthur Street area. I have my babysitter certificate, first aid and have experience babysitting children. I will be starting high school in ...

Spanish classes Spanish classes

Spanish Classes for adults, children, youth, face to face, basic, intermediate and advanced levels, conversation club. $ 25.00 /hr. per student.

Children's Face Painter Wanted! Wanted:Children's Face Painter Wanted!

Looking for someone to do face painting for 2-3 hours on the afternoon/evening of Friday July 21st (exact time still to be determined) for a Community BBQ. Message if interested! Some artistic ...

Part-time Nanny/Babysitter Wanted:Part-time Nanny/Babysitter

I am looking for a nurturing, kind and patient person who can come to my home once or twice a week to spend half a day with my children from 9 am - 1 pm throughout the summer months of July and ...

Country child care Country child care

Hello, I am opening my home to families near the Stanley and Hymers area who are looking for child care for their children of any age. I have a 1 year old of my own as well as many neices and nephews ...

Vocal Lessons for Adults and Children Vocal Lessons for Adults and Children

My name is Benjamin Searles-Kimberely. I am a vocal teacher with 9 years of experience singing and 3 years of experience playing guitar. I offer lessons at my office located in WF. My goal is to work ...

Little Wings Play School
Little Wings Play School

Little Wings Play School is a home-based child care program that provides a comfortable atmosphere for children new to group care, while providing learning opportunities and activities that are found ...

childcare in my home Wanted:childcare in my home

last week of July til Sept 1st, a student in Nursing would be ideal. Criminal reference check and references. 3 active school age children. I am not sure what my schedule will be yet, a vehicle is ...

Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: