Current Matches Filter Results  (7)

Category:


Location:


Distance  [?] Use Distance Search to find Ads based on where you are and how far you want to travel.

Dartmouth
[Change]
Drag Me

Offer Type:


Featured Ads:


Price:

-

Additional Info:


Bedrooms (#):


Bathrooms (#):


For Rent By:


Furnished:


Pet Friendly:

Kijiji Alerts [?] Kijiji Alerts are an email notification service where Kijiji users can have the newest Ads sent to your email address.
More Help

Get an alert with the newest ads for "2 in 1" in Dartmouth.

Sort by
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Ads
Register for Kijiji Alerts  [?]
Sign Up
Get an alert with the newest ads for "2 in 1" in Dartmouth.
Sponsored Links:

Sea Trout will be running soon at Lochaber Lake
$75.00
Dartmouth< 9 hours ago
2+ bedroom Cottage @ Lochaber Lake, Antigonish - Sleeps 7 West Lochaber Lake, Antigonish County - 2+ bedroom Cottage 2 bedrooms with pullout sofa and day bed Sleeps 7 See facebook page for more…
short term furnished rental
Please Contact
Dartmouth< 16 hours ago
2 seniors need short term furnished rental for August and September .
Home Needed For July1 - October 31
Please Contact
Dartmouth20/05/2017
• We are a mature couple with a daughter in University, looking for a short term rental (furnished or unfurnished) home from July 1st – October 31st. • We are building a new home and need a 2+…
Mature Male Seeks Room Rental
Please Contact
Dartmouth16/05/2017
I am seeking a room for my husband who travels back and forth on a daily basis to Dartmouth for his job. He is seeking a room rental for one or 2 nights per week to break the monotony of the daily…
Monthly Room Rental for  Students
$550.00
Dartmouth14/05/2017
I have a one bedroom in a two bedroom apartment It has a panoramic view of the harbor and bridge.It is centrally located and walking distance to all amenities, and downtown Dartmouth .Bus ride is 15…
Beautiful lakefront apartment for rent
$500.00
Dartmouth12/05/2017
Fantastic 2 bedroom about 1000 sq ft of private lakefrontage. $500 per week or negotiable monthly rentals. Family getaway at the lake. Lakefront basement apartment with swimming areas, dock, private…
Looking for Mature Person to Share 2 Bdrm Home - Brightwood Area
$650.00
Dartmouth11/05/2017
Available for August. I'm an easy going, active and young, 50+ who's looking for a housemate to share a CLEAN, carpet free (hardwood), 2 bdrm (main level - yours, basement - mine), 420 friendly…
Sponsored Links:
Clear History

Recently Viewed

    My Favourites ()

    Recently Added: