About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Price
Please Contact
Address Edmonton, AB T6C0Z1
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

Hello. I am currently looking for a new place for my 3 furrbabies and myself. I am 27 years old, female, live alone and currently 3 months pregnant. The place i am in now has a $20,000 sewer pipe leak from the upstairs suite causing alot of damage and mold buildup, health issues. I need to move asap but they said i can stay till i find a place.

I am currently on medical/Alberta Works and soon will ve on Aish. I am limited to my flexibility on rent and bills with a small monthly living allowance. I currently live in a 1 bedroom basement suite, all utilities included for $500/month. My dad co-signed for me and i bave rentals insurance through AMA.

If you can help me please shoot me a reply.
Thank You

P.s the "for rent by" and "furnished" im ok with either or.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: