About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Sep-16
Address , Lindsay ON, Canada
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

Hi, my names Taylor and I am looking to rent an apartment or looking to be a roommate in the Durham Region as I will be a full-time student at Fleming College in Lindsay and would like to be located close to the school for convenience.

I am a fair, laid back, reasonable and generally quiet person, non-smoker and no pets. I work full-time in Mount Albert and will be a student at Fleming College in Lindsay.

I am hoping to find a 1 bedroom with laundry, utilities included, parking, and seperate entrance. I am honestly not looking to spend more than $750 as I currently pay $650 and really cannot afford much more than $750 at this point.

Please contact if you know of or have any apartments for rent with the above included. I have rental references and anything else you would need from me.
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: