About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Dec-16
Price
$425.00
Address London, ON N6B
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished Yes
Pet Friendly Yes

The apartment is spacious with high ceilings, on the two floors of one of London's historical houses.
Currently occupied by two females looking for an additional roommate (male or female) for December (which is paid for)/ January onward, until lease is up. You can be added to the lease, or simply sublet the room.

The apartment is 400$ = 25$ for wifi, utilities are all inclusive and the space offers many appliances (including a dishwasher, and access to onsite washer and dryer).
The house is a shared space, but each bedroom has it's own locks.
Bedroom is unfurnished, but the rest of the house is furnished.
There are pets currently in the apartment as well.

Ad will be taken down once room is occupied. Inquiries should tell us a bit about themselves as well, just so we have an idea of who you are beforehand, Thanks!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: