About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 07-Nov-16
Price
$1,200.00
Address London, ON N6C
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Hello everyone,

I have an apartment for rent in a lovely Old South home, available for January 1st.

Layout includes:

- large bedroom with huge walk-in closet
- living room with electric fireplace
- kitchen with all appliances and dishwasher
- private bathroom with shower
- laundry room with washer and dryer
- hot tub in backyard

Access to the back garden is included as well as 1 parking space in the driveway.

A few pieces of furniture may be included, but this unit will need to be furnished mainly by yourself

With a Walk Score of 74/100, you can get most errands done on foot. Locations in walking distance include:

- Metro, Freshco, Shoppers Drug Mart
- LHSC Children's Hospital, Parkwood Institute
- Starbucks, Tim Horton's

The price is $1200/mo and I require 1st and last month's rent

Please let me know if you have any questions! thanks
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: