About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Jan-17
Price
Please Contact
Address Peterborough, ON K9L1B6
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Im a 22 year old clean, quiet male. I work 80+ hours a week, and now need a place to live.. I had something lined up, but current tennant doesnt think hes moving anymore, so need to find something.

Ive lived with my Grandparents for past 22 years, and now theyre going in to a retirement village.. I need parking for at least one car, but preferably 2. (As I have a summer car as well but can put it elsewhere) and needs to be pet friendly as I have visits with my 2 year old very quiet Pomchi. He is very well behaved, and will only bark if theres a loud noise, or someone enters his area.

Im not looking to spend much more than $800 a month all inclusive. Im not looking for short term. Im looking for somewhere to call home. Not looking at rooms, must have own kitchen and bathroom. As I have a kidney disease, and need bathroom free at all times.

I am currently living in Peterborough, but work in Norwood. So Peterborough, Lakefield, Norwood, Havelock, and Hastings are all ok places to move.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: