About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 06-Sep-16
Please Contact
Address 10 Little Lake Dr t-15, Lindsey l4m7c1 ON, Canada
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes


I am a 31 year old mother of 1 7 year old son, we have a dog and cat. We are looking for a 2 bedroom in Lindsey, preferably all incl. We currently reside in Barrie and I am attending Georgian College Orillia campus. We are quiet and because of us both being in school we aren't home much. I attend classes 3 days a week and my son is in Grade 2. I have one vehicle. Would prefer Oct 1st, but later is okay. Also have first/last and prefer to pay my rent in advance.
Moving as I dislike Barrie and want more of a country setting. Have a friend there and I love going there (and to Fenelon Falls).
If you have anything available please contact Tasha @ (705) 500-0918 by text or phone call.
Please note I have had at least 3 scammers email me, I won't send money so don't bother trying to scam me.
I am just looking for a place for me and my son to have a fresh start and I've been bombarded with scammers.......

Thank you,
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: