About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Nov-16
Price
$810.00
Address Fanshawe Park Rd E, London, ON, Canada
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

2 bedroom apartment in London on Fanshawe Park Rd East. Very quite relaxing neighbour hood with walking trail and park behind building. Pet friendly. On site laundry with reloadable laundry card. Grocery store and gas station at the corner and bus stops surrounding.
Connects to highburry and Adelaide.
Looking for someone to take over my lease as soon as possible. It's signed until July with the option to continue after.
It's $810 plus hydro (heat included) which with a heavy duty AC on constant all summer was $170 at the max and fall/winter has been down to $50.
It's got above ground and under round parking. Believe it's $25 for above and $30 for underground. Some spots in visitors you don't need to pay for, you just fight others for a spot.

I've recently separated with my partner and had a medical accident putting me on limitations at work so I can make enough to support myself. I wouldn't be giving my place up if I didn't need to. I've put money into the apartment and enjoy my home. Beautiful few from the double wide balcony!!! Also has a walk in closet in master bedroom and a large sized storage closet!

They do credit checks but aren't very hard about it.

Can email back to this post or text/call (leave a voicemail if I'm busy and all call back ASAP)
519-639-5189
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: