About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Nov-16
Price
$1,000.00
Address Peterborough, ON K9J2K7
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

hi there I am a 20 year of female looking for an apartment IN PETERBOROUGH for my roommate and I between the 2 of us we believe we can afford around $1000 a month. I work 2 different jobs one full time and one part time and my roommate is on ODSP we are looking for a pet friendly 2 bedroom because we both have a dog and I, myself have 2 cats as well both dogs are well behaved and both cats are litter trained it has been kind of hard to find a place that will allow all the animals but they are family and neither of us could imagine having to give them up if anyone has something that may fit our needs please contact me via email, text or call LOOKING FOR DECEMBER 1ST OR JANUARY 1ST
if you are not in the country or able to meet in person please do not respond to this ad
thank you for your time
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: