About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 05-Jan-17
Price
Please Contact
Address Peterborough, ON K9H2B1
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly No

  • Description
Description
My fiance and I are looking for a 2 + bedroom apartment or house to rent. We have been in our current home for over 2 years but it is time to get something bigger. We both work full time and we have a 1 and half year old daughter. We have 1 vehicle. Must be a NON SMOKING enviroment, we are very quiet people so we need something that is quiet. We would prefer something with a backyard or a garage. We have references if need be. We are looking for a move in date of april 1st, could possibly do earlier or later. I can be reached at ravenamberleigh@gmail.com.
Thank you in advance and we look forward to hearing from all of you!

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: