About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Jan-17
Price
Please Contact
Address Ilderton, ON N0M2A0
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

OLDER FAMILY of THREE Need Home For March 1st
We are looking to rent a 3 bedroom appartment/duplex around Strathroy/Mount Brydges/London (Middlesex County)....
**We definitely want LONG TERM**
We treat the home.appartment we rent as our own by keeping it clean inside and outside. If its a duplex we'd like to be allowed to plant flowers outside..depending on the yard maybe a little garden..
We are quiet people and non smokers...
We prefer to have the utilities included in the rent..
My husband is disabled and we are on a limited budget..
We do have a 7 year old Jack Russel and a young cat..
Our dog is 100% trained and our cat has always used her kitty litter..
They both have their shots and are kept clean..They are indoor pets so they won't be running inside and out causing a mess..
Our landlord needs us out March 1st because he has to do work on his home before he puts it up for sale.. if you have a rental before March 1st we may be able to arrange things with our landlord because I know he want's that For Sale sign up as soon as he can
If you have a home we can make ours please email us and we'll get back to you within a couple hours,,
THANKS!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: