About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 15-Oct-16
Address Blackfriars St, London, ON N6H, Canada
View map

Bathrooms (#) 3.5 bathrooms
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No

This is our Duplex! We are owner occupied with a young family, and lived here for the past 7 years. We really enjoyed the space centrally located and close to everything. We are opening a new chapter in our lives and we are moving to our new house on Dec 1st.

This is a very NICE, very CLEAN, very large and well maintained 3 bedroom, 3 story unit (3 floors). On the upper lever you have 3 bedrooms (closet in each room, big walk in closet in Master) and a full bath. On the main floor, you have the kitchen and living room, with enough space for a dining area. There is also a bathroom on the main floor. There is wood on all floors, and a lot of renovation in the last few years.

You also have a fully finished basement that has a lot of room, including a full bathroom (including a shower) and laundry. That space is ideal for a man-cave! We currently use most of the space for storage as we already started packing for our move on Dec1. The unit you will be renting is detached and not a up-down. It's side to side, similar to a semi-detached home. This is a nice place that you will be able to enjoy and be comfortable in.

The deck is huge, and is perfect for patio furniture for you and your guests in the summer. You will also have access to the backyard shed. Ideal for storage.

Very private, this is not a big shared building. You have your own entrance for your own place. The backyard is fully wooden fenced and also includes 2 FREE parking spot. You have your own laundry room in the basement, and washer, dryer are included. Fridge, stove and dishwasher also included. It's literally ready to move in!

We are located close to cherry hill place, so pretty central London. 5 minute walk to DOWNTOW!! 2 min walk to a major bus stop. Very close to UWO and pretty much everything.

Cats are not a problem. We would consider a SMALL dog. And very important, NO smoking in the house.

It's available Dec 1st. We are looking for good, clean and quiet tenants with no trouble. We have really good, quiet tenants living next door that have been there a while and we would like to keep them. If you are looking for a party place please DO NOT reply. First and last month required. 1 year lease. Rent is 1150$ a month. Hydro and gas NOT included.

Come have a look, it's definitely worth it!

Please contact Joanne: 519-200-2204 or reply to this add. You can also email me directly at simoncholette@hotmail.com

Thank you!
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: