About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 14-Oct-16
Price
$500.00
Address Gatineau, QC J8X4B7
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No
Pet Friendly Yes

Hello. I am 23 year old Female looking for an all inclusive (heat, hydro) apartment in the Aylmer, Hull or Gatineau area.
• must be pet friendly (I have a fixed male cat indoors only never been outside, don't scratch/pee on anything. Best cat you could ever ask for).
• Must have some kind of parking space available for my car.
• Must have some kind of laundry facility nearby or in building.
• I am able to afford is $550/month (willing to go $570 max)
• preferably a 1 bedroom but bachelor's are okay as long as it has a full washroom (toilet, sink, tub or shower), it's own kitchen area.
• Not looking to rent a room or be a roommate.
Basement Apartments are also welcome only if they have a private entrance, full washroom & it's own kitchen area.
• Apartment building also welcome.
• I am a smoker but can smoke outside if prefered.
• I am not a party person. I am quiet & responsible.


or more question please contact me in reply to this ad.
Thank you for your time.
Brittany.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: