About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 22-Nov-16
Please Contact
Address London, ON N6K1N9
View map

Bathrooms (#) 1 bathroom
For Rent By Owner
Furnished No

  • Description
Me and my husband are looking for an affordable bachelor or 1 bedroom apartment in London. We are currently living with my husband's boss but want a place of our own. We are parents to a 20 month old daughter so we arent into the party scene. (Although just to make you aware our daughter is with a family member and will not be living with us)I'm 25 and had to have surgery on my arm therefore I haven't been working but I am on o.w. while actively looking for employment. However my husband is 27 and is employed full time as a contractor so covering rent won't be an issue. If you have anything available feel free to message me and we can discuss details and I will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have.

Thank you very much.
Kelly and Deric.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: