Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 02-Dec-16
Price
$34,995.00
Accident History Report
(What's This?)
Get CarProof Report
Address 3511 48 Avenue, Camrose, AB, T4V 0K9
View map

For Sale By Dealer
Year 2015
Trim Limited
Make Dodge
Model Durango
Kilometers 50,274
Body Type SUV, Crossover
Transmission Automatic
Colour Other
Drivetrain All-wheel drive (AWD)
Fuel Type Other
Stock # 16-078

This seller offers financing options.
  • Description
Description
DODGE DURANGO LIMITED AWD SPORT, 7 Passenger Seating, Heated Front and Rear Seats, Remote Start, Rear Park Assist, Remote Start, Sunroof, Bluetooth , 8.4 Touchscreen Display. This SUV is fully inspected and ready for your large families road trips!WE DON'T JUST WANT TO BE YOUR DEALERSHIP TODAY - WE WANT TO BE YOUR DEALERSHIP EVERYDAY Camrose Chrysler takes pride that only the finest pre-owned cars, trucks, SUVs, and vans make it on our lot. So you can expect the highest quality vehicle we can provide. Our pre-owned vehicles must meet our rigorous interior, exterior, mechanical, safety, quality, car proof history, AMVIC inspection, and value standards. If they don't, they will not go on the lot PERIOD. We offer the exceptional trade allowances, the lowest possible payments with the lowest rates that are available, with full disclosure and no big city games. If you want to enjoy buying your next vehicle call Camrose Chrysler today at 780-672-2476 or toll free at 1-800-563-4202. Camrose Chrysler is located just south of Edmonton and we are proud to serve and deliver to : Camrose, Wetaskiwin, Killam, Ponoka, Leduc, Rocky Mountain House, Sherwood Park, Leduc, Edmonton, Red Deer, Vegreville, Wainwright, Stettler, Lacombe, Olds, Hanna, Provost, Lethbridge, Vermillion, and the entire Province of Alberta. REACH OUR TEAM Lincoln Manzevich lmanzevich@camrosechrysler.com Mike Bowman mbowman@camrosechrysler.com Mike Kissick mkissick@camrosechrysler.com Nl Skoglund nskoglund@camrosechrysler.com Tony Smith tsmith@camrosechrysler.com Candice Stone cstone@camrosechrysler.com Amanda Booth abooth@camrosechrysler.com Darren Nichols dnichols@camrosechrysler.com Chris MacIntyre cmacintyre@camrosechrysler.com
  • Engine: 3.6L V-6


Learn about the history of this vehicle. Get the CarProof report.

Did you know that 35% of used vehicles have been in an accident, 37% of vehicles have an outstanding lien (money owed) and 17% of vehicles have been registered in more than one province or country?

Click to be directed to CarProof’s website, where you can select and purchase a vehicle history report for this vehicle.

Buy a CarProof report to learn about:

  • Accidents the vehicle's been involved in
  • Registration and branding information
  • Enforceable liens from across Canada
  • Odometer records and more.

CarProof is Canada's choice for vehicle history reports - a critical tool for when you are buying a pre-owned vehicle.

The above message is from an independent, third-party provider and Kijiji is not responsible for its products or services.

Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: