About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 18-May-17
Address Edmonton, AB T6L 6L9, Canada
View map

Senses Working Overtime CD New order The Smiths Cure Bauhaus Echo & The Bunnymen

Track listing
1. New Order: Age of Consent
2. Talking Heads: Once in a Lifetime
3. David Bowie: Ashes to Ashes
4. The Pretenders: Kid
5. The Cure: All Cats Are Grey
6. Roxy Music: Oh Yeah!
7. The Smiths: William, It Was Really Nothing
8. Elvis Costello: New Amsterdam
9. Kate Bush: Hounds of Love
10. XTC: Senses Working Overtime
11. Bauhaus: All We Ever Wanted Was Everything
12. Peter Gabriel: Shock the Monkey
13. Echo and the Bunnymen: The Killing Moon
14. The Sound: Sense of Purpose
15. Split Enz: One Step Ahead
16. English Beat: Mirror in the Bathroom
17. Robyn Hitchcock: Trams of Old London
18. The Jam: That's Entertainment
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: