About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 29-Mar-17
Address Sombra, ON N0P2H0
View map

For Sale By Owner

For Sale:

Ricky Martin - Sound Loaded CD

Track List:
1. She Bangs
2. Saint Tropez
3. Come to Me
4. Loaded
5. Nobody Wants to be Lonely
6. Amor
7. Jezabel
8. The Touch
9. One Night Man
10. She Bangs (Spanish version)
11. Are You In It For Love
12. Ven a mi (come to me
13. If You Ever Saw Her
14. Dame mas (loaded)
15. Cambia la piel

Willing to ship at buyer's expense. Can deliver to Sarnia and Wallaceburg areas if you can wait until I'm in town for somethine else.
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: