Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 14-Oct-16
Address , Cambridge, ON,
View map

Company Canadian Nanny
Job Type Please Contact

Hi there,

We are looking for a part-time/on-call nanny for our toddler son. He is currently in daycare full-time. My husband and I both work full-time, but we have no family around to help us. We are looking for someone that can be available on an on-call basis for the following situations:

a) son is sick and needs to stay home from daycare
b) son needs to be picked up from daycare
c) husband and I are both working late and need someone to watch our son until we get home
d) husband and I would like a night out once and a while and would like someone to watch our son while we are out

We are located in Cambridge, Ontario and would prefer someone that has experience watching kids his age. This person must be fluent in English and be extremely caring.

Our little guy is very affectionate, so gentleness and attention to detail are musts for us. He loves to play. So the ideal person would need to be the type that can get on the floor with our little guy and not be afraid to play with him.

If this sounds like you, please contact us.

Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit for lots of jobs to choose from!
Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhood
Easily message and connect with the families you like
Get hired quickly and seamlessly
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: