Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Sep-16
Address , Cambridge, ON,
View map

Company Canadian Nanny
Job Type Please Contact

My husband and I travel a lot for work, together. We need a reliable, responsible, caring nanny to take care of our three children while we are away. If travel occurs on weekends, the hours are full-time, 24 hours/day. During the week our 2 older children are in school, and the youngest is in a home daycare program. You would be responsible for breakfast, getting the kids off to school/daycare (around 8:30) and the pick up (around 5:30). After school you would be responsible for dinner, possible transportation to activities, nightly routines, and sleeping at our house with the kids.

This position is perfect for a student who has classes or a job during the day, as you have the whole day to yourself.

Travel dates in the next while are 2 weeks in November, 2 in December, 1 in January. Some additional weeks may be added.

Please visit to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit for lots of jobs to choose from!
Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhood
Easily message and connect with the families you like
Get hired quickly and seamlessly
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: