About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Jan-17
Address 1083 Spragues Rd, Cambridge, ON N1R 5S5, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Part-Time

I am looking to hire a nanny/ mothers helper for 6-8 weeks starting mid February. I am currently pregnant and due February 13th . I have a 1.5 year old son as well. I have to have a c-section and I will need help caring for my toddler and some light house work.

Job duties will include :
1. Caring for toddler (dressing, changing diaper, feeding, putting him down for afternoon nap, and playing with him indoor/outdoor)
2. Helping keep the kitchen tidy (unload / load dishwasher, wipe counter and table)
3. Help with laundry
4. Vacuum main level (kitchen , living room ) weekly
5. Help with newborn when needed
6. Carry groceries in from my car
7. Let dogs in/ out throughout the day
8. Keep playroom tidy

Candidate must have the following :
- Experience with newborns and toddlers (preferably a mother , previous nanny)
- Drivers license ( I live outside of west galt Cambridge about 2 minutes out of town there are no close bus routes)
- Be comfortable with dogs ( I have a shihtzu and English mastiff )
- Have references
- Be willing to take a police check which I will pay for

The hours I am looking for are Monday to Friday around 730 am - 130 pm

I am flexible and hours / days of work could be changed . Please email me with a resume or any questions you may have. Please include your hourly rate in the email.

kategergely@outlook.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: