About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 07-Dec-16
Address Edmonton, AB T6R
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Full-Time
Veteran Friendly Learn More

We are a family of three ,looking for a nanny to help use in our home.
My son is nine and my daghter is 7.They are both in school full time.School starts at 8 am and thy get out at 2:45pm.
thursdays are early dismissals and they are out at noon(good day for swimming,library,or walks along river ect..)
We would prefer live in because the job would start at 6:30am get lunches and kids off to school then some house keeping and meal prep.
the afternoon is pretty much free time till kids get out of school (school is 2 blocks away) and you would have to be at the school to pick them up.They spend a bit of free time unwinding and just playing.Then
they would need some help with homework and eat supper .
I get back between 6:330 -7pm sometimes earlier but usually around that time. On wednesdays i would not get back till 8pm
Every second saturday would be required from 7:30am-5:30pm
we would prefer someone with a licence or a learners close to end of probation but can be discussed .
Must speak english .We eat a wide variety of ethnic foods but are limited to foods that do not contain wheat as my son is celiac so all our foods are gluten free(lots of rice lol).
If you are interested please text or e-mail details about yourself etc and a good time to contact you back to talk further and i will get back to you in the next day our two . If you would need lima that would not be an option for 9 months thxs and God bless.
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: