About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 27-Mar-17
Address Edmonton, AB T6R
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company SONALLA
Job Type Full-Time

Type of Position: Full Time

Job Duties are:
- Supervise and care for children in employer's residence
- Bathe, dress and feed infants and children
- Oversee children's activities, such as meals and rest periods, as instructed by employer
- Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development
- Tend to the emotional well-being of children
- Organize and participate in activities such as games, crafts, reading and outings to provide amusement and exercise
Plan, prepare and serve meals for children and may perform other housekeeping duties
- Perform light housekeeping, laundry and cleaning duties

Skills Required:
- 3 - 5 Years Experience of Caring for Children. May include her own children as experience
- Completion of secondary school may be required.
- Completion of a training program in child care or a related field is considered an asset

Other Requirement (s)
- Reliability, Flexibility, Organized, Initiative, must love children, trustworthy, punctual and bondable (Criminal Check Required)

We are a non-smoking household and definitely prefer a non-smoker.

Wage: $12.20 - 12.50 per Hour
Minimum 30 Hours and Over Time after 44 hours / week. Work Schedules varies must be flexible - Weekend / Days / Nights


Optional Accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis: NOTE: This is not a condition of Employment

Please Email resume with references to Jeffllanos@hotmail.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: