Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Address , Edmonton, AB,
View map

Company Canadian Nanny
Job Type Please Contact

Professional couple seeking experienced nanny to provide part time care for our 5 year old daughter and 8 and 10 year old sons. The workweek will be from Monday through Friday, 11am to between 4:30pm and 5:30 pm with occasional overtime. The ideal candidate will have previous experience as a nanny including recommendations and will have a reliable form of transportation. Afternoons will include the preparation of a nutritious lunch (daughter) and snack (2 boys) as well as occasional meal prep for dinners. Also, the caregiver will facilitate neighborhood play dates on occasion, trips to the park, crafts and other interactive fun activities. The role will also include light housekeeping.

Interested applicants should respond to this listing with a photo and resume.

Please visit CanadianNanny.ca/l/kjadcn to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CanadianNanny.ca is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit CanadianNanny.ca/l/kjadcn for lots of jobs to choose from!
Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhood
Easily message and connect with the families you like
Get hired quickly and seamlessly
___________________
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: