About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Nov-16
Address n2p 2l9, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Full-Time

Looking for a reliable, flexible and nurturing person to look after a 13, 12 and. 7 year old. A busy household that require managing and helping out with extracurricular activities and routine homework and bedtime rituals. Housekeeping services will be required. We are looking for help on a full time and live out basis from someone who is caring, responsible, and organized. My husband works full time and I work part time so there would be days that I will be at home. Driver's license a plus definitely.
Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents, Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties, Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens, Shop for food and household supplies.
Take children to and from school and to appointments, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home, Prepare and serve nutritious meals, Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Help children with homework
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: