Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 13-Jan-17
Address , Waterloo, ON,
View map

Company Canadian Nanny
Job Type Please Contact

Job Description
Looking for a loving, happy, responsible and experienced caretaker in our home for weekdays (8:45am - 5:15pm) from April 26 to August 25, 2017. There will be two children under your care for two of the days and only one child the other days (infant born March 1, 2016 and toddler born March 17, 2014 who attends day care three days per week).
The ideal candidate is mature, reliable, trustworthy and punctual. Previous child care experience required with references. Would be an ideal summer job for a student.

Responsibilities
Maintaining a safe and healthy environment for children while parents are at work. Duties to include serving nutritious meals, fostering good sleep habits, undertaking a variety of activities inside and outside the home, occasional daycare drop-off/pick-up (5 min walk with stroller) and some general housekeeping. Daily communication with parents to share updates.

Please get in touch soon - interviewing for position in February.

Please visit CanadianNanny.ca/l/kjadcn to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CanadianNanny.ca is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit CanadianNanny.ca/l/kjadcn for lots of jobs to choose from!
Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhood
Easily message and connect with the families you like
Get hired quickly and seamlessly
___________________
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: