About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 21-Nov-16
Address London, ON, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Please Contact

I am a stay at home mom of two school aged children who is opening her home to help parents that need a reliable, responsible and affordable babysitter. I am offering before and after school care for Glen Cairn Public School as well as Full-Day child care for children ages 2 years and up in my clean, smoke free/pet free home. My hours of operation are Monday-Friday 7am - 5pm. Receipts will be provided at the end of the year for income tax purposes. I have obtained my police check through Glen Cairn Public School as I love to volunteer for class trips whenever I am able too, as well as for classes my children aren't even in. I am currently looking to fill 3 spots. Please feel free to contact me via call/text for a quicker response, for more information or to set up a meeting.

My Rates:
Before & After School $15 a day per child.
Full Day $30 a day per child (including meals & snacks).
or $25 a day per child (you provide all meals & snacks).

*References available
*Receipts provided
*Police Background check
*Close to 401
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: