About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Dec-16
Address London, ON N6H5W8
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company ALSABAWI HOME
Job Type Full-Time

Hello, we are looking for energetic, experience caregiver/ nanny to help us with our busy routines, I have 4 children that goes to school full time, I need some one can help me early morning to help get dress the kids, prepare breakfast and pack theirs lunch, and do light house chore, such as make a bed, clean the kitchen, approximately hours 6 am to 10 am, and also need some one available 3 pm to 6/7 pm. I need some one arrived at 3 or before 3 so my children will arrive home around 3.30 or 4 pm the caregiver will stay with my children prepare theirs dinner, do some laundry and clean after theirs dinner and stay home until parent arrive home from work, normally we will arrive around 6. but if we have meeting we will give notice earlier,

the Ideal candidate is has experience minimum one year as caregiver,
completed high school or equivalent
willing do do house chore such as, cleaning, laundry, cooking. grocery.
willing to travel with family some time, we will pay all the cost for travel.
willing to do over time if needed and some weekend.
CPR and first Aid is an assets.
we have private room and bathroom for caregiver need to stay live in, there is no charge fee on room and board.
our home is free smoking, so we prefer no smoking caregiver at home.
and free pet home so if you are want to live in, we are not accept your pet.
the start wage is $12.00
the hour is range from 35-45 hours perweek.
I need nanny Asap as will start work this month, I need to leave home early morning, please email your resume and contact number so I will get back to you as soon possible.
have a great day

mail to. sarahslawendy@gmail.com
slawendy@gmail.com

thank you
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: