About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 23-Nov-16
Address London, ON N6H5V9
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company Home day care
Job Type Please Contact

From February 2017 there will be two spots available for the ages of under two and two and over.

“From the first day I met Shazia I knew she was the perfect choice. She loves my son whole heartedly, she cares for him beyond what I could ever ask and what my son has learned while being in her care is astonishing. Shazia focuses on ensuring her daycare kids feel safe and loved while providing them with a positive learning environment. I couldn’t say enough about her, and couldn’t thank her enough for what she does for my family” – Current Parent Reference


I'm dedicated to providing the best possible care for your child/children. As a mother of four kids and over 6 years of daycare experience I know the needs and requirements for a child. Your child will be in a warm and loving atmosphere where they will feel right at home, they will have lots of fun but will be in a learning environment.

We do many activities every day mainly based on our monthly theme. Some of our activities include circle time, crafting, outdoor activities( there is a park right behind my house), sensory games and many more. I also provide a healthy lunch and snacks.

My hours are from Monday to Friday, 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. For more information and to have an interview please contact me at shaziahashmi@hotmail.com. I look forward to meeting you and your little one soon.


**Smoke and pet free home
**CPR/First Aid Certified
**Police Clearance
** Home made meal
** Out door activities
**Excellent references available
** Receipt can be provided
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: