About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 26-Nov-16
Address london, ontario, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Full-Time

Hello parents!

I am a kind, punctual, dedicated, energetic, patient, loving, and well-organized individual with a clean background. I currently attend Fanshawe College and will be going back in January for my second and final year of Early Childhood Education. I am offering to provide busy parents with safe and great quality childcare in the safety of their own homes. I can guarantee that your child will have my utmost attention at all times. I have worked with children of all ages for more than seven years. I have worked at Little Acorns Early Childhood Learning Centre, Storybook Gardens and The Boys & Girls Club, just to name a few, so I have quite the experience with children. Resume and references are available upon request. All ages are welcome. I will provide meals and snacks, or you can provide them. I am First Aid and CPR certified as well as having a safe food handling certification. I know how to do the Heimlich on adults, children, and babies. I also have a valid and up to date Police Vulnerable Sector Check.

My schedule is quite flexible right now!

Feel free to send me a message if interested! :)
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: