About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 11-Nov-16
Address West Vancouver, BC V7S1R2
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Full-Time

Looking for a full-time caregiver immediately for 15 year-old girl with special needs
Must Provide personal care, Feed or assist in feeding, Assume full responsibility for household (in absence of householder), Assist in regular exercise, e.g., walk, give medications, Administer bedside and personal care, Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, Launder clothing and household linens, Assist clients with bathing and other aspects of personal hygiene, Prepare and serve nutritious meals

Must have Effective interpersonal skills, Client focus, Reliability, Judgement, Excellent oral communication, Initiative, Organized, Dependability, Flexibility, Assistance with mobility

Child welfare check, Criminal record check, Reference required
Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis.
Public transportation is available

Please send resume for consideration
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: