About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Nov-16
Address North Vancouver, BC V7L
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company Private Household -Mathias
Job Type Full-Time

Salary: $11.00/Hour
Job Type: Full-Time, Permanent

Language: English
Start Date of Employment (Approx.): As soon as possible
Minimum Education: High School
Positions Available: 1

Location: North Vancouver, BC V7L 1W8
We are looking for a caring, nurturing nanny for three children ages 5,7 & 9 years old.
Work setting: residence of the children, located in North Vancouver, B.C.

Language: ability to communicate effectively (speaking and writing) in an unsupervised setting
Experience: minimum 1 year experience with children in a home setting.

Duties: All aspects of care for children: tend to their physical, intellectual and emotional growth; prepare nutritious meals; get them ready for school; pack lunch and snacks; organize after-school activities for play and entertainment; guide children on grooming and personal hygiene; discipline children according to methods of parents;keep a safe and clean environment; Housekeeping duties include laundry, light cleaning/tidying, meal preparation

-We pay for required fare to relocate

How to Apply
Via email: Mathleane3@gmail.com
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: