About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 09-Feb-17
Address Lyndhurst Dr, Oakville, ON L6H, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Company PRIVATE HOUSEHOLD
Job Type Full-Time

PRIVATE HOUSEHOLD
- Location: Oakville
- Position: Nanny
- Terms of Employment: Full time, permanent position
- Wage: $11.54/hr, 40/hrs/week, (Monday to Friday)
- Education: Secondary High School Diploma Certificate
- ONe year Experience is required or must have at least six months' training program in child care or a related field

DUTIES:
I need a full time Nanny that will take care of my 2 children ages one month old. To look after their well-being while my husband and I are at work. To prepare meals for my kids, breakfast, lunch and dinner. Assume full responsibility in the house during our absence. Put them to nap in the afternoon. Make the snacks after nap.. then housekeeping follows when time permits.

Bathe and dress children, Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents, Supervise and care for children, Tend to emotional well-being of children, Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home.

Please fax resume: (416) 981-8704 attention to Rand

“Optional accommodation available at no charge on a live-in basis. Note: This is not a condition of employment.”
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: