About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 08-Jan-17
Address Cobourg, ON, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Full-Time

Looking to hire One full time permanent female In home Caregiver (NOC 4412) take care of a 4 yr old toddler. Duties include: Tend to emotional well-being of child; Take child to and from school and to appointments; Supervise and care for child; Prepare and serve nutritious meals; Organize, activities such as games and outings for child; Maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home; Keep records of daily activities and health information regarding children; Instruct children in personal hygiene and social development; Discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents; Bathe, dress and feed child; Prepare child for rest periods; Help child with homework.

Additional Skills

Wash, iron and press clothing and household linens; Travel with family on trips and assist with child supervision and housekeeping duties; Shop for food and household supplies; Perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties; Assume full responsibility for household in absence of parents.

Education

Secondary (high) school graduation certificate
Credentials (certificates, licences, memberships, courses, etc.)

First Aid Certificate, medical, security and criminal clearances

Experience

1 year to less than 3 years

Employment Conditions: Evening, Shift, Flexible Hours, Morning

$11.50 for 35hrs a week

Please apply via email
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: