Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 01-Dec-16
Address , Regina, SK,
View map

Company Canadian Nanny
Job Type Please Contact

Looking for a fun-loving, caring, responsible person to come into our home full-time or part time.

FULL TIME:
We are a family of four. We have a set of twins (boy/girl) who are now almost 3 1/2, full of energy and love activities. My husband and I work from 7:30 am till 4:30 pm so we would require someone to come into our home at 7am till 5pm. We get every second Friday off, are off all the Stats and take holidays.

We live in the east end of the city and our kids attend Sing a Rainbow Preschool located at Wilfred Hunt Elementary. We require someone that is able to transport the kids whether it be to school, the library, the museum or any other outing. We would supply vehicle or car seats whatever is preferred.

We would also require light housekeeping responsibilities, meal preparation and possibly grocery shopping.

PART TIME:
If you are a student and are only available part time Tuesday and Thursday mornings is when we would need someone from 7:00 till Noon. This would be to stay home with the twins, get them up, fed and transport to and from pre-school. While the kids are at school, we would request light housekeeping and possible grocery shopping.

Please visit CanadianNanny.ca/l/kjadcn to view full details and to apply. FREE REGISTRATION and lots of jobs to choose from!


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
CanadianNanny.ca is the #1 Nanny Site in Canada, trusted by millions of Nannies and families. Visit CanadianNanny.ca/l/kjadcn for lots of jobs to choose from!
Browse interesting jobs in your neighbourhood
Easily message and connect with the families you like
Get hired quickly and seamlessly
___________________
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: