About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 06-Oct-16
Address Sarnia, ON N7S 2J4, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Part-Time

Good Day to all.. Smiles I'm Donna I'm looking for a wonderful sweet kind loving Gramma. That has free time to watch my Twins.. Yes I pay.. Smiles.. I just use watched as babysitting is hard work.. With some children.. Smiles. So I'm looking for a lady that is kind sweet to Watch the boys a few times a month to begin.. Then maybe if we all blend.. Once in while a weekend getaway for me.. Smiles I do have puppy.. And mouthy Parrot...the Boys are almost 8 they do have Aspergers..they are sweet kind very independent.. If they like you we are great to go.. As there world is small.. So if you are looking to make extra money and be prepared to get attached to the boys as years ago My Mom passed she was all had.. And they keep asking for her.. NO I don't want you be her.. I want you to be you full of love.. They need this in their lives.. Smiles I hope I have grab some lovely gramma eye.. And her heart says yes that's a job for me.. Thank you kindly Donna and family. I do have pictures to show of us and hope you do of you too thank you kindly again..
Sponsored Links:

My Watchlist ()

Recently Added: