About the Poster
Sign in or register to see this poster's details, including:
  • When they joined Kijiji
  • How quickly they respond
    Close
    Typical response time is a range that is based on a poster's overall reply activity, through either email or in-app messaging. Learn more.
  • Other ads they have posted
  • Phone number (if available)
Contact Poster

Important Safety Warning:

Avoid fraud by meeting all sellers in-person to pay for items. Kijiji does not offer any transaction or payment services. Read More Safety Tips

Date Listed 30-Nov-16
Address Mount Pearl, NL, Canada
View map

Job Offered By Individual
Job Type Please Contact

Hi Parents, Do you want to put your child in preschool to help prepare them for kindergarten? Not sure how you can do this since you work full time? Wondering how you can get them there twice a week and who will provide care for the remainder of the day? Well I’m here to help!

I have a 4 year old son starting preschool this September. I am looking to provide care to 2 other boy’s age 4 who may also be starting preschool in September. Will provide transportation to and from the preschool in the Mount Pearl/Southlands area. I have been providing care in my home since 2011. I have a certificate of conduct and a certificate in Emergency Child Care/CPR. Receipts and references can be provided. Not Registered. If you are looking for a fun, safe, loving environment for your little man, please contact me for further information. Thank you for your interest!
Visits: 
Sponsored Links:

My Favourites ()

Recently Added: